Public News

Here you will find shortened versions of all available news articles availble to subscribers. Articles marked with   have full content available

← All

Hydrogen

Thursday, 22 July 2021
Dutch govt awards grant to PosHYdon offshore green hydrogen pilot project
Tuesday, 20 July 2021
ERGaR Certificate of Origin (CoO) Scheme is now operational
Thursday, 01 July 2021
DNV Report: Industry cautiously optimistic on hydrogen
Tuesday, 22 June 2021
AcH2tung! Germany sees big role for hydrogen
Wednesday, 09 June 2021
Quite an eyeful: Parisian landmark powered by renewable hydrogen
Tuesday, 08 June 2021
Bring grid on: GD4S promotes gas networks as a vehicle to a greener tomorrow
Wednesday, 02 June 2021
United Kingdom transport fuel project 'hy' on biomethane
Monday, 31 May 2021
EU to target industry and transport in renewable energy rules
Friday, 28 May 2021
Greenfact Green Gas Webinar - Recap of the Event
Thursday, 27 May 2021
Future support for Italian green hydrogen applications in the pipeline
Thursday, 01 April 2021
Orsted to harness the North Sea for renewable hydrogen
Thursday, 25 March 2021
UK unveils North Sea Transition Deal for protecting jobs in fossil fuel sector
Monday, 22 March 2021
bp plans UK’s largest hydrogen project
Monday, 15 March 2021
FuelCell Energy announces joining Hydrogen Europe
Thursday, 11 March 2021
Afjordable green gas transport? World's first hydrogen powered ferry in Norway
Wednesday, 24 February 2021
Gigascale green hydrogen plant planned for northern Sweden
Monday, 22 February 2021
The cement industry and concrete solutions to decarbonisation
Thursday, 11 February 2021
Acciona launches hydrogen GO platform
Friday, 15 January 2021
The corporate race to lead in green hydrogen
Thursday, 17 December 2020
GO market information for stakeholders - OMC
Wednesday, 09 December 2020
Equinor joins green hydrogen NortH2-project
Thursday, 03 December 2020
Enel and Eni to build 20 MW pilot green hydrogen project
Tuesday, 24 November 2020
Mærsk not likely to use fossil LNG as transition fuel
Wednesday, 11 November 2020
EU set to deny natural gas 'transition' fuel status
Monday, 26 October 2020
Ironing out the details - IEA releases steel technology roadmap
Wednesday, 09 September 2020
Interview with Hans Gunnar Nåvik from Arctic Securities
Thursday, 27 August 2020
EC hydrogen strategy revealed
Wednesday, 29 July 2020
Iberdola plans 'Europe's largest' solar-storage-hydrogen facility
Tuesday, 21 July 2020
Australia seen as key player in the development international hydrogen GOs
Wednesday, 08 July 2020
BP Spain to purchase biomethane from Enagás subsidiary
Tuesday, 30 June 2020
ArcelorMittal Europe unveils 2050 net-zero steelmaking roadmap
Friday, 05 June 2020
Germany unveils €50bn green stimulus fund within COVID-19 recovery package
Friday, 29 May 2020
EU to hold 15GW of renewables tenders as part of €750bn green stimulus
Friday, 10 July 2020
Leading Danish companies combine forces on a progressive sustainable fuel project
Tuesday, 12 May 2020
EU Commission - Hydrogen to be at centre of energy system integration
Friday, 17 April 2020
Europe 'can become climate-neutral before 2050 with 100% renewables': report
Friday, 20 March 2020
Shell and Gasunie plan to build massive Dutch green hydrogen plant
Tuesday, 04 February 2020
Germany floats draft hydrogen strategy ahead of EU Presidency